Main Header Container

Logo Container

Header Stuff Container

Schools Navigation

Menu Trigger

Landing Navigation

Board of Directors

Board meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. on the school’s campus. Special meetings will be announced on this site and at the school. Special meetings may be called when absolutely necessary and within the guidelines of the school’s bylaws.

2020-2021 Board Members

Siobhan Papa, Board Chair spapa@board.aristotlepa.org

Brian Payne, Vice Chair bpayne@aristotlepa.org

Christy Roddy, Secretary/Treasurer croddy@aristotlepa.org

Jason Cole, CFP Representative jcole@board.aristotlepa.org

Dottie Brian, CFP Representative dbrian@aristotlepa.org

Kelly Scott, Staff Representative kscott@aristotlepa.org

Aristotle’s Policy Manual is attached below. These policies are reviewed and updated annually as needed.

Board Approved Polices:

Our Mission

"Our mission is to prepare students of all racial and ethnic backgrounds for success in college and to become productive citizens by combining a rigorous curriculum with focused character development."

Our educators and school leaders equip students with the tools they need to be successful throughout their academic career at Aristotle Preparatory Academy. Through our curriculum and core values, we expect all students to thrive. Apply online today!

Apply Today

Calendar