Main Header Container

Logo Container

Header Stuff Container

Schools Navigation

Menu Trigger

Landing Navigation

School Calendar

Aristotle Preparatory Academy's District Calendar

School Hours: M-F / 8:00-3:00
Office Hours:  M-F / 7:30-3:30
Half Days Dismissal: 1:30 p.m.

School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

2021-2022 School Calendar

*Subject to change upon notice from the state regarding COVID-19.

2021-2022 Testing Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Aristotle Preparatory Academy District Calendar
    • Apa vacation holiday Holiday
    • Apa parent teacher conference icon Parent/Teacher Conference
    • Apa first last day of school icon First/Last Day of School
    • Apa staff workday icon Staff Workday
    • Apa end of quarter icon End of Quarter

Our Mission

"Our mission is to prepare students of all racial and ethnic backgrounds for success in college and to become productive citizens by combining a rigorous curriculum with focused character development."

Our educators and school leaders equip students with the tools they need to be successful throughout their academic career at Aristotle Preparatory Academy. Through our curriculum and core values, we expect all students to thrive. Apply online today!

Apply Today

Calendar