Main Header Container

Logo Container

Header Stuff Container

Schools Navigation

Menu Trigger

Landing Navigation

School Calendar

Aristotle Preparatory Academy's District Calendar

School Hours: M-F / 8:00-3:00
Office Hours:  M-F / 7:30-3:30
Half Days Dismissal: 1:30 p.m.

School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

2021-2022 School Calendar

APA Testing Calendar

*Subject to change upon notice from the state regarding COVID-19.

2022-2023 School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Aristotle Preparatory Academy District Calendar
    • Holiday
    • Parent/Teacher Conference
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Staff Workday
    • End of Quarter

Our Mission

"Our mission is to prepare students of all racial and ethnic backgrounds for success in college and to become productive citizens by combining a rigorous curriculum with focused character development."

Our educators and school leaders equip students with the tools they need to be successful throughout their academic career at Aristotle Preparatory Academy. Through our curriculum and core values, we expect all students to thrive. Apply online today!

Apply Today

Calendar