Main Header Container

Logo Container

Header Stuff Container

Schools Navigation

Menu Trigger

Landing Navigation

School Calendar

Aristotle Preparatory Academy's District Calendar

School Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 am -3:00 pm
Office Hours:  Monday through Friday 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Half Days Dismissal: 1:30 pm

School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

*Subject to change upon notice from the state regarding COVID-19.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Back to School Bash
-
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3